DUCU Branch Committee

Find out who is on the committee


  • Melessa D’Ascenzio/Carlo Morelli

Honorary Secretary

  • Ian Ellis


Assistant Secretary

  • Ian Swift

Equality and Diversities

  • Abdullah Yusuf/Martine van Ittersum

Casework Co-ordinator

  • Ann Swinney

Health & Safety

  • David Edwards

Women’s Officer

  • Margret Taylor

Learning Rep

  • Sharon Sweeney

Ordinary Members

  • Mayra Crowe
  • Angela Daly
  • Shalini Gupta
  • Jonathan Mendel
  • Andy Swiffin